Mayor, Deputy, Permanence, Municipality

Permanence of the Elected offi

Permanence of the Elected Officials

Mr Mayor

Yannick Larvor

Yannick Larvor

To be determined.



1st  Deputy  

Philippe Le Guilcher

Philippe le guilcher 1

Thursday   from 11am to 12pm

2nd Deputy

Jean Pierre Guillerm

Jean pierre guillerm 1

Tuesday   from 10:30 am to 11:30 pm

Last edited: Tue 24 jan 2023